Welcome to Boonslick Regional Planning Commission!

BRPC Annual Meeting – December 4, 2019

The general membership of Boonslick Regional Planning Commission held its annual meeting on Wednesday, December 4, 2019.  This year, the meeting was held in Lincoln County at the new Lions Club Community Hall in Moscow Mills.  The facility is very nice and we appreciate the group’s hospitality.

Guest presenter for the evening was Dr. Arthur Mehrhoff, an experienced educator, contributor with Missouri Life magazine, guest speaker with the Cultural Heritage series, and author of several books. He spoke to the membership about creative placemaking and ways in which small towns can create the future they want. More…


2020 Census Jobs

With the upcoming 2020 Census, the U.S. Census Bureau is recruiting to fill temporary positions.  Check for information.



BRPC 50th Anniversary Page



Boonslick Regional Planning Commission takes an active role in community and economic development issues. For further information on any of our services, or to send comments regarding this website, contact Executive Director Chad Eggen at (636) 456-3473 or ceggen@boonslick.org .

Boonslick Regional Planning Commission is an equal opportunity employer with equal opportunity programs.  Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.  Missouri TTY Users can call (800) 735-2966 or dial 7-1-1.

Mission Statement

To improve the quality of life in the Boonslick Region (Lincoln, Montgomery & Warren counties) through community, economic and workforce development initiatives; conserving and protecting natural resources; protecting the citizens through emergency planning and preparedness activities; promoting efficiency in governmental programs through sound planning practices; and promoting collaborative approaches to regional challenges.

Comments are closed.