Staff Directory

Local Government Staff

Phone: (636) 456-3473          Fax: (636) 456-2329

Chad Eggen, Executive Director
ceggen@boonslick.org
Extension 105

Chuck Eichmeyer, Project Coordinator
chucke@boonslick.org
Extension 114

Jane Cale, Office Manager
janecale@boonslick.org
Extension 102

Kim Meyer, Fiscal Officer
kmeyer@boonslick.org
Extension 107

Krishna Kunapareddy, Planner
krishna@boonslick.org
Extension 108

Mikala Walton, Grant Writer/Community Planner
mwalton@boonslick.org
Extension 104

Tim Churchill, Planner
tchurchill@boonslick.org
Extension 118

Christine Zika, Economic Development Specialist
czika@boonslick.org
Extension 111

Hattie Portell, Economic Recovery Specialist
hportell@boonslick.org
Extension 103

Kathy Bingham, Program Administrator – MO Rides
kbingham@boonslick.org
Extension 207

Deborah (Debbie) Haverkamp, MO Rides Coordinator
dhaverkamp@boonslick.org
Extension 209

 

Missouri Job Center

Phone: (636) 456-9467 or (800) 264-5872          Fax: (636) 456-2329

Janet Hickey, Workforce Development Director
jhickey@boonslick.org
Extension 208

Julie Prouhet, Workforce Specialist
jprouhet@boonslick.org
Extension 201

Dorothy Jones, Workforce Specialist
djones@boonslick.org
Extension 202

Kenedee Chandler, Resource Room Assistant
kchandler@boonslick.org
Extension 214

 

East Central Missouri Recycling Center

Matt Niswonger, Recycling Center Manager
recycle@boonslick.org
Cell:  636.359.0724

 

 

Organizational Chart

BRPC Organizational Chart

Comments are closed.