Staff Directory

Local Government Staff

Phone: (636) 456-3473          Fax: (636) 456-2329

Teresa Lee, Executive Director
tlee@boonslick.org
Extension 105

Chuck Eichmeyer, Project Coordinator
chucke@boonslick.org
Extension 114

Kim Meyer, Fiscal Officer
kmeyer@boonslick.org
Extension 107

Mikala Walton, Grant Writer/Community Planner
mwalton@boonslick.org
Extension 104

Linda Buschman, Community Planner
lbuschman@boonslick.org
Extension 118

Dawn Mowery, Community Planner
dmowery@boonslick.org
Extension 208

Annie Sprick, Project Assistant
asprick@boonslick.org
Extension 101

 

East Central Missouri Recycling Center

Chris Walch, Recycling Center Manager
recycle@boonslick.org
Cell:  636.359.0724

Dennis Neff, Recycling Center Assistant

 

Organizational Chart

BRPC Chart 2024

Comments are closed.