Staff Directory

Local Government Staff

Phone: (636) 456-3473          Fax: (636) 456-2329

Teresa Lee, Executive Director
tlee@boonslick.org
Extension 105

Chuck Eichmeyer, Project Coordinator
chucke@boonslick.org
Extension 114

Jane Cale, Office Manager
janecale@boonslick.org
Extension 102

Kim Meyer, Fiscal Officer
kmeyer@boonslick.org
Extension 107

Krishna Kunapareddy, Planner
krishna@boonslick.org
Extension 108

Mikala Walton, Grant Writer/Community Planner
mwalton@boonslick.org
Extension 104

Linda Buschman, Planner
lbuschman@boonslick.org
Extension 118

Kathy Bingham, Program Administrator – MO Rides
kbingham@boonslick.org
Extension 207

 

Missouri Job Center

Phone: (636) 456-9467 or (800) 264-5872          Fax: (636) 456-2329

Dawn Mowery, Workforce Development Director
dmowery@boonslick.org
Extension 208

Dorothy Jones, Workforce Specialist
djones@boonslick.org
Extension 202

Kenedee Chandler, Workforce Specialist
kchandler@boonslick.org
Extension 214

Annie Sprick, Resource Room Assistant
asprick@boonslick.org
Extension 201

 

East Central Missouri Recycling Center

Chis Walch, Recycling Center Manager
recycle@boonslick.org
Cell:  636.359.0724

Dennis Neff, Recycling Center Assistant

 

Organizational Chart

BRPC Organizational Chart

Comments are closed.