Board Membership

BRPC Executive Board

 Name Office Representing
Ryan Poston Chairman Montgomery County
Steven Deves Vice-Chairman City of Montgomery
Chris Watson Secretary City of Truesdale
Michael Mueller Treasurer Lincoln County
Patrick Flannigan Member City of Moscow Mills
Joe Gildehaus Member Warren County

  BRPC Voting Membership

Entity Board Delegate Title
Lincoln County Joseph Kaimann Presiding Commissioner
Lincoln County Matt Bass Associate Commissioner
Lincoln County Michael Mueller Associate Commissioner
Montgomery County Ryan Poston Presiding Commissioner
Montgomery County David Teeter Associate Commissioner
Montgomery County Doug Lensing Associate Commissioner
Warren County Joe Gildehaus Presiding Commissioner
Warren County Matt Flake Associate Commissioner
Warren County Tom Meyer Associate Commissioner
Chain of Rocks Dennis Roettger Chairperson
Elsberry Michael Short Mayor
Foley Keith Aubuchon Mayor
Fountain N Lakes Deborah Cannon Chairperson
Hawk Point Mark Seigler Mayor
Moscow Mills Patrick Flannigan Mayor
Old Monroe Don Jackson Mayor
Silex Joseph (Joe) Clark Mayor
Troy Ron Sconce Mayor
Truxton Raymond Sauer, Sr. Chairperson
Whiteside Judy Cannon Chairperson
Winfield Dawn Garver Mayor
Bellflower Linda Jeffries Mayor
High Hill Tom Stine Mayor
Jonesburg Marie Schneider Clerk
Middletown Gary Moore Mayor
Montgomery City Mike Spirz Mayor
New Florence Adell Jonas Clerk
Rhineland Steve Wehrle Chairperson
Wellsville Dena Saak Mayor
Innsbrook Jeff Thomsen Chairperson
Marthasville David Lange Mayor
Pendelton Chris Pottebaum Chairperson
Truesdale Chris Watson Mayor
Warrenton Eric Schleuter Mayor
Wright City Jim Schuchmann City Administrator

 Transportation Advisory Committee

Name Representing County
Chris Beasley Citizen/Engineer Lincoln County
Mike Mueller Gov/Development Lincoln County
Steve Fair Emergency Services Lincoln County
Patrick Flannigan Trucking/Transportation Lincoln County
Julie Rodgers Economic Development Lincoln County
Frank Roth Manufacturing Lincoln County
Mary Sullivan Thomas Special Needs Lincoln County
TBD Education Lincoln County
Matt Jones Agriculture Lincoln County
Dave Colbert/Rich Daniels Emergency Services Montgomery County
Dan Cole Special Needs/Transit Montgomery County
Tom Oliver Development/Manufacturing Montgomery County
Ryan Poston Government/Development Montgomery County
Steve Engemann Trucking/Transportation Montgomery County
Brent Speight Development/Chamber Montgomery County
Bart Kormann Citizen/Engineer Montgomery County
Dave Teeter Education Montgomery County
Jim Foster Agriculture Montgomery County
MaryLou Rainwater Development/Citizen Warren County
David Tinnin Education Warren County
Joe Gildehaus, Chair Government/Development Warren County
Bernie Cosby Emergency Services Warren County
Jim Schuchmann Development/Chamber Warren County
Anita Contreras Special Needs/Transit Warren County
Jayne Glosemeyer Agriculture Warren County
Guy Gevers Trucking/Transportation Warren County
Mark Birchler Engineer/Manufacturing Warren County


Boonslick Regional Planning Commission By-laws -BOONSLICK BY-LAWS

Comments are closed.