Staff Directory

Local Government Staff

Phone: (636) 456-3473          Fax: (636) 456-2329

Chad Eggen, Executive Director
ceggen@boonslick.org
Extension 106

Chuck Eichmeyer, Project Coordinator
chucke@boonslick.org
Extension 114

Jane Cale, Office Manager
janecale@boonslick.org
Extension 102

JoAnn Toerper, Business Outreach Coordinator
jtoerper@boonslick.org
Extension 109

Krishna Kunapareddy, Planner
krishna@boonslick.org
Extension 108

Tim Churchill, Planner
tchurchill@boonslick.org
Extension 118

Kim Meyer, Fiscal Officer
kmeyer@boonslick.org
Extension 107

Christine Zika, Economic Development Specialist
czika@boonslick.org
Extension 111

Cory Schmitt, Mobility Manager
cschmitt@boonslick.org
Extension 207

Angela Scott, Mobility Coordinator
ascott@boonslick.org
Extension 209

Tim Jordan, Recycling Center Manager
recycle@boonslick.org
Cell:  636.359.0724

 

Missouri Job Center

Phone: (636) 456-9467 or (800) 264-5872          Fax: (636) 456-2329

Janet Hickey, Workforce Development Director
jhickey@boonslick.org
Extension 208

Cindy Schwada, Workforce Specialist
cschwada@boonslick.org
Extension 202

Deborah (Debbie) Haverkamp, Workforce Specialist
dhaverkamp@boonslick.org
Extension 203

Julie Prouhet
jprouhet@boonslick.org
Extension 201

 

 

 

Organizational Chart

BRPC Organizational Chart

Comments are closed.