Staff Directory

Local Government Staff

Phone: (636) 456-3473          Fax: (636) 456-2329

Chad Eggen, Executive Director
ceggen@boonslick.org
Extension 106

Chuck Eichmeyer, Project Coordinator
chucke@boonslick.org
Extension 114

Jane Cale, Office Manager
janecale@boonslick.org
Extension 102

JoAnn Toerper, Business Outreach Coordinator
jtoerper@boonslick.org
Extension 111

Krishna Kunapareddy, Senior Planner
krishna@boonslick.org
Extension 108

Mark Cunningham, Planner
mcunningham@boonslick.org
Extension 118

Kim Meyer, Fiscal Officer
kmeyer@boonslick.org
Extension 107

Lisa Devenport, Receptionist
ldevenport@boonslick.org
Extension 101

Kelly Anders, Mobility Manager
kanders@boonslick.org                                                                                                                          Extension 209

Brenda White, Mobility Management Assistant
bwhite@boonslick.org                                                                                                                          Extension 209

James Chitwood, Recycling Center      jchitwood@boonslick.org                                                                                                                        Cell:  636.359.4677

 

Missouri Job Center

Phone: (636) 456-9467 or (800) 264-5872          Fax: (636) 456-2329

Janet Hickey, Job Center Functional Leader
jhickey@boonslick.org
Extension 208

Cindy Schwada, Youth Workforce Specialist
cschwada@boonslick.org
Extension 202

Dennis James, Workforce Specialist
djames@boonslick.org
Extension 201

Jayne Corbin, Youth Workforce Specialist
jcorbin@boonslick.org
Extension 203

Justin Myers, Workforce Specialist Assistant
jmyers@boonslick.org
Extension 211

 

 

 

Organizational Chart

BRPC Organizational Chart

Comments are closed.