Staff Directory

Staff & Contact Information

Boonslick Regional Planning Commission

Phone: (636) 456-3473 Fax: (636) 456-2329

Mike Sutherland, Executive Director
msutherland@boonslick.org
Extension 106

Stephen Brune, Assistant Director
brune@boonslick.org
Extension 109

Chuck Eichmeyer, Project Coordinator
chucke@boonslick.org
Extension 110

Jane Cale, Office Manager
janecale@boonslick.org
Extension 102

Krishna Kunapareddy, Senior Planner
krishna@boonslick.org
Extension 108

Mark Cunningham, Planner
mcunningham@boonslick.org
Extension 118

Jay Gourley, Community Development Representative
jgourley@boonslick.org
Extension 111

Kim Meyer, Fiscal Officer
kmeyer@boonslick.org
Extension 107

Lisa Devenport, Receptionist
ldevenport@boonslick.org
Extension 101

Chris Walch, Recycling Center Manager
cwalch@boonslick.org

Deana Dothage, Mobility Coordinator
ddothage@boonslick.org
Extension 209

 

 

Missouri Career Center

Phone: (636) 456-9467 Fax: (636) 456-2329

Phone: (800) 264-5872

JoAnn Toerper, Career Center Functional Leader
jtoerper@boonslick.org
Extension 208

Janice Dickmeyer, Welcome Team Leader
jdickmeyer@boonslick.org
Extension 210

Jill Williams, Skills & Employment Team Leader
jwilliams@boonslick.org
Extension 201

Cindy Schwada, Youth Consultant
cschwada@boonslick.org
Extension 202

Jerri Jordan, Youth Consultant
jjordan@boonslick.org
Extension 203

Organizational Chart

BRPC Organizational Chart

Comments are closed.