Staff Directory

Local Government Staff

Phone: (636) 456-3473          Fax: (636) 456-2329

Chad Eggen, Executive Director
ceggen@boonslick.org
Extension 106

Stephen Brune, Assistant Director
brune@boonslick.org
Extension 109

Chuck Eichmeyer, Project Coordinator
chucke@boonslick.org
Extension 114

Jane Cale, Office Manager
janecale@boonslick.org
Extension 102

JoAnn Toerper, Business Outreach Coordinator
jtoerper@boonslick.org
Extension 111

Krishna Kunapareddy, Senior Planner
krishna@boonslick.org
Extension 108

Deana Dothage, Mobility Management Coordinator
ddothage@boonslick.org
Extension 209

Mark Cunningham, Planner
mcunningham@boonslick.org
Extension 118

Kim Meyer, Fiscal Officer
kmeyer@boonslick.org
Extension 107

Lisa Devenport, Receptionist
ldevenport@boonslick.org
Extension 101

Chris Walch, Recycling Center Manager
cwalch@boonslick.org

 

Missouri Job Center

Phone: (636) 456-9467 or (800) 264-5872          Fax: (636) 456-2329

Jill Williams, Job Center Functional Leader
jwilliams@boonslick.org
Extension 208

Cindy Schwada, Youth Workforce Specialist
cschwada@boonslick.org
Extension 202

Dennis James, Workforce Specialist
djames@boonslick.org
Extension 201

Justin Myers, Resource Room Assistant
jmyers@boonslick.org
Extension 211

Maureen Loucks, Youth Workforce Specialist
mloucks@boonslick.org
Extension 203

Heather Schmidt, Workforce Specialist
hschnmidt@boonslick.org
Extension 210

 

Organizational Chart

BRPC Organizational Chart

Comments are closed.